Dale B. Olson is the two-time winner in the Pigskin Picks football contest.

Olson, of Decorah, missed just two games and was closest to the tie breaker, picking up his second first-place finish this year.

Second place goes to Derek Wicks of Waukon, who missed two games. Third place was won by Sue Roby of Decorah and Kevin Schmitt of Fort Akinson, who both missed three games.

No one correctly guessed the tie breaker, which was the 76 points South Winn scored at MFL.

Most commonly missed games were UNI falling to South Dakota, Indianapolis upsetting Denver, Saint Ansgar over Sumner-Fred and Butler defeating Drake.