Playoff brackets have been released for the football playoffs.

In Class 3A, No. 2 Decorah (9-0) hosts Central Clinton Dewitt (4-5). The winner advances to face the winner of Maquoketa (6-3) and Crestwood (5-4)

In Class 1A, No. 9 South Winn (7-2) welcomes South Hamilton Jewell (6-3). The winner moves on to battle the winner of Dike-New Hartford (9-0) and Sumner-Fred (6-3).

In Class 8, Turkey Valley (6-3) hosts BCLUW (5-4). The victor will face the winner of Gladbrook-Reinbeck (7-2) and Postville (4-5).

The first round is at 7 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 30, with the second round Monday, Nov. 4, at 7 p.m.