An image.
December 22, 2014
Santa's in town
Santa Claus was spotted in downtown Decorah this week, spreading the holiday spirit. Above, he poses with Cal Anderson of Decorah, who was doing some shopping. Anderson said seeing Santa made his day. (Decorah Newspapers photo by Sarah Strandberg)
©2014 Decorah Newspapers
Footer Logos

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved